Fourth time

Standard

February 20th, 2014 is my fourth time studying conversation with Mr. Rey. During the class, we did four activities. The first activity was to walk in space and suppose we are in the heavy and light air. This activity we have to show how we do if we must be in the place that has heavy and light air. This activity I felt that I was training in acting class for to be a superstar ^_^ why I felt like that? Because I have ever watched in reality show; such as The star, they do this activity in their acting class too.

tumblr_mw3hgozdCI1skiltjo2_250

The second activity we molding an object from the air and sharing to each other. In my imagination I molding the bottle of water because at that time I was very thirsty^_^. And after that we start the third activity with molding large object we supposed it to be a car for use in our role-playing. The situation or the story of the play is limited according to Mr. Rey. In the second and third activity I think there are very useful for me in next week because I must role-play with the object that I may mold it from the air.

tumblr_my1hyz7LN71qkfp1ro1_250

The last activity was to perform role-plays about family’s problem. My group performs a role-play about homosexual child, the story about how parent do with their child when they know their child is being a homosexuality. My group had very a big problem; we must perform again in next week because this week we act as a Soap Opera. However Mr. Rey advised us to solve this problem by assign us to find more information about how parent do and talk with their child when they know their child is being a homosexuality so on that day after conversation’s class our group working so hard for searching a lot of information on the internet for proofing our dialog. I felt that this activity helps us very well in developing our performance skills that we can use in our job to perform with our patient.

4

I shall end my diary as of 20 February 2014 at this point. See you all later next week. Bye. ^_^

1577_Olaf_23

26-2-14

Leave a comment