Car!

Standard
Have you ever had a car in your dream? A car that you really wish you’d own and drive it everywhere to show it to other people you pass around. Well, I have a car in my dream that I wish that one day I would buy and own it. In the following paragraph, I will be telling you about this car I really like, and why I like it.
Actually I never interested in car before but last two year ago when I got a driver’s licence my father allowed me to going out by his car and I drive it by myself that event it make me interested in a car. In my free time I always surf the Internet for finding the elegant cars and reading about the car’s specification. In addition when I see an attractive car the on the road or the car park  I sometimes take a picture of it.
รูปภาพ (4)
I personally love the Bugatti Veyron 16.4 Grand Sport. This car is the second most expensive car in the world. This car has a clocked speed of 400+ km per hour, with a 1001 horsepower engine.This maxim of perfection found its expression in the car’s technology: the Grand Sport’s engine, drive, and brakes all deliver superlatives in performance, acceleration, and deceleration. The choice of materials is another indicator of Bugatti’s discerning standards: titanium, carbon fibre, magnesium, aluminium – each component is made of the material with the lowest weight and the highest level of functionality. This is also true for the chassis safety features. The Grand Sport’s body consists of a carbon fibre monocoque suspended from an aluminium frame in the front and a carbon fibre/stainless steel frame in the rear. In assembly, too, perfection is the guiding principle: the Grand Sport is manufactured lovingly and meticulously by hand. This guarantees that precise care is given even to the tiniest details.More importantly, this sport car offers a comfortable drive environment, with smooth driving on any type of road, and high-end leather seat. Additionally, this car offers an environmental-friendly system, in which it only burns 1 litre of gasoline per 100 miles of driving!
5.-Bugatti-Veyron-16.4-Grand-Sport
 
This is basically the reason why I love this car; I mean, what could possibly have been better than this car! It offers tons of in-car functions and also a high-end sharp design that makes everyone you drive pass stare at the car you are driving. And the most interesting thing that l fascinate this car so much because of it is the Super Sport version of the Veyron is the fastest  production car in the world, with a top speed of 431.072 km/h (267.856 mph) that it is appropriate for people who love in speed like me. In the end, I wanted to conclude that no matter what car is going to be developed to beat this spectacular Bugatti, they won’t stand a chance!
bugattigrandsportfd_29

Leave a comment